top of page

Friday December 18, 2020

Art Project - Christmas Tree

Materials needed:

- Scissors, glue stick, envelope that was to be picked up this week

We will complete this as a class.


 

Elves on the Run


 

Christmas Eye Spy - Seesaw

Click here to go to the webpage where you will find your assigned activity: Seesaw

Or you can use your App!!

 

Optional Movement - GoNoodle

Yes! I want to Build a Snowman

 

Polar Express - Optional Story time

I told the kids I wanted to read them The Polar Express, but I couldn't find a 'Kindergarten friendly' version, since the book is around 10-15 minutes long. I did find this video of the book for the kiddos who keep asking!



 

Its Winter Break!!!!!

Happy Holidays Kindergarteners!!! I hope you have an amazing break and enjoy the time you have with your family! Please stay safe!!!


I will see you Tuesday January 5 in our usual morning meeting at 8:45/8:50!!!


I have added a few extra pages in your Christmas Activities book that you can complete over the holidays if you choose -- this is not required -- just an option for those who wish to do a little work over the break!



39 views

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page